The Swift Model School

Patel Nagar, Near Meera Circle, Bhilwara (Raj.) Mobile No. 9251093350, E-Mail: swiftschool.bhl@gmail.com

Ref.No.:

Date:

School Management Committee

School Management Committee is nominated on 01.08.2024. The Term of the Committee will be 2024 to 2027.

S.No	Name of Member	Designation	Adress
1	Mr. Rishi Samsukha	Chairperson (Vice Chairman Trust)	2-F-12, New Housing Board, Bhilwara
2	Dr. Aparna Samsukha	Secretary (Principal)	2-F-12, New Housing Board, Bhilwara
3	Dr. D.R. Sharma	Member (Trustee)	A-69, R.K Colony, Bhilwara
4	Ms. Sfurti Buliya	Teacher	8-A-33, ESI Hospital Road, Bapu Nagar, Bhilwara
5	Mrs. Manisha Sanwariya	Teacher	Rukmani Colony, Shardha Chouraha, Bhilwara
6	Mr. Suyash Shyamsukha	Parent	Flat No - 407- B Block, Anukampa Skydeck, Bhilwara
7	Mrs. Seemantinee Rajput	Parent	H.No 9, Paras Kunj, Bhilwara
8	Mr. Abhishek Baheti	Educationist	Vijay Singh Pathik Nagar, Bhilwara
9	Dr.Rajrani Sharma	Educationist	136, Ashok Nagar, Udaipur
10	Dr. Aditya Vikram Sharma	Member	A-69, R.K Colony, Bhilwara
11	Mr. Vinod Jain	Member	Neelkanth Colony, Shashtri Nagar ,Bhilwara
12	Dr. Apoorva Mittal	Member	11,Ravindra Nagar, Jalandhar
13	Mr. Tikam Sen	Member	A-38, Gokul Vihar, Gayatri Nagar, Bhilwara
14	Mrs. Rachna jain	Member	Mahila Ashram Road, Bhopalganj, Bhilwara
15	Kamini Shukla	Member	Shukla Bhawan, Bhopalganj, Bhilwara

PRINCIPAL. The Swip Model School

1